Contact

General enquiries:
E-mail: info@bfimport.com
Call us on 972-3-5180335

Please find below a list of our staff members and their contact details.


Edon Hami

CEO
#107
e@bfpackaging.com



Yehezkel Feder

Chairman
#107
Yehezkel@bfpackaging.com

 



Eli Feder

COO
#107
eli@bfpackaging.com



Ofir Perets

CFO
#104
ofir@bfpackaging.com



Ilan Madar

Sales



Shlomi Elbachari

Sales



Tzachi Shternberg

Sales



Hagit Zino

Import Manager
#102
hagit@bfpackaging.com



Keren Dadya

Office Mangaer
#0
keren@bfpackaging.com



Osnat Elkayam

Accounting
#105
osnat@bfpackaging.com



Oded Pe'er

Director of Business Development
#101
oded@bfpackaging.com



Haviv Ligad

Recycling and Balers
haviv@bfpackaging.com



Shlomi Aharon

Warehouse
saharon@bfpackaging.com



David Sanders

Warehouse
david.s@bfpackaging.com